ISO 9001 – ISO 20000-1 – ISO 27001 Integrated Management System


Between July and September 2013 EADTrust has passed an audit of its integrated management system with respect to a number of standards, expanding the scope of previous audits.
At present, EADTrust is certified regarding regulations ISO 27001:2005, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 20000-1:2011, through LRQA (Lloyds Register Quality Assurance) Business Assurance entity, with the following scope:

The Integrated information Management Systems granting support to consultancy, audit, development and supply of digital trust services: Certification Authorities (PKI) compliant with the requirements of the standards ETSI TS 101 456 v.1.4.3 and ETSI TS 102 042 v2.3.1 for Time Stamping, Certificate Issuance, Centralized Electronic Signatures, Extending Electronic Signatures, Attested Electronic Notification (Registered E-Mail), Web Content Attestation, Electronic Shareholders Forum, Key issuance and Management, OCSP Validation, Chartulary (Digital Electronic Document Custody), Electronic Evidence Custody (Data Retention), Electronic Voting, Electronic Invoice, Certified Digitalization, and Handwritten Digitalized Signature Management, to attest the legal validity of all kinds of procedures which employ them, according to the current statement of applicability.

These are the certificates:



ISO 20000-1:2011SGI 6015629/114
ISO 27001:2005SGI 6015629/19
ISO 9001:2008SGI 6015629/11

If you liked this article, visit our blog or our website.